Contact Us

Looking for someone?  You’ve come to the right place, that is of course if they’re with OSC.  We have added some helpful links on the left that will hopefully get you in touch with the person and/or organization that you need.  If you’re still lost and need some answers, contact us at and we’ll point you in the right direction.  Also, you're always welcome to attend the monthly Board of Directors meetings. Dates and times are posted on the calendar.  Meeting minutes are available upon request for current members of OYSA.

OSC Board of Directors
President Cindy Thompson Email
Commissioner of Recreational Paco Amram Email
Treasurer Amy Blecher Email
Secretary Courtney Kashtan Email
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN Email
Concession Stand Coordinator Angie D'Amico Email
Sponsorship / Fundraising Coordinator Paul Hahn Email
Director At Large Angela Munoz Email
Director At Large Dan Greisgraber Email
Director At Large John Simpson Email
Director At Large Kirsten Cady Email
Administrative Staff and Trainers
General Manager / Director of Operations John Linse Email
Director of Coaches Joe Quattrocki Email
Registrar Kristi Linse Email
Referee Liasion / Assignor Dave Peterson Email
Goalkeeper Trainer Katie Reichert Email
Mailing Address

Oldsmar Youth Soccer Association
PO Box 346
Oldsmar FL 34677

  Copyright 2016 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.