All Future 2015 Events
  January
Fri, Jan 23 OSC Kickers - Rescheduled to 2/6/15
Sat, Jan 24 U14B (GYSA) 10AM v West Florida
Sat, Jan 24 U10G (USA) 11AM v FC Tampa
Sat, Jan 24 U10B (USA) 11AM v PC United
Sat, Jan 24 U12B (USA) 11AM v West Florida
Sat, Jan 24 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Jan 24 U12B (GYSA) 1PM v Tarpon FC
Mon, Jan 26 Week #9 Rec Soccer (U10- Teams 103 v 104) 6:30PM - Rescheduled 1/24
Tue, Jan 27 Week #9 U6 Rec Soccer 6:30PM - Rescheduled from 1/23
Tue, Jan 27 Week #9 Rec Soccer (U8) 6:30PM - Rescheduled 1/24
Tue, Jan 27 Week #9 Rec Soccer (U10- Teams 101 v 102) 6:30PM - Rescheduled 1/24
Wed, Jan 28 U9B (USA) 7PM v Tarpon FC
Thu, Jan 29 U13B (USA) 6:30PM v TBU
Fri, Jan 30 Week #3 Winter OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 30 Week #10 U6 Rec Soccer 6:30PM
Sat, Jan 31 Week #10 Rec Soccer (U8 and U10 In House Teams) 9AM
  February
Fri, Feb 6 Week #4 Winter OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 6 Week #11 U6 Rec Soccer 6:30PM
Sat, Feb 7 Week #11 Rec Soccer (U8 and U10 In House Teams) 9AM
Fri, Feb 13 Week #12 U6 Rec Soccer 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 13 Week #5 Winter OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Sat, Feb 14 U8 Festival 9AM
Sat, Feb 14 U10 Cup In House Tournament 9AM
Tue, Feb 17 Board Meeting 7PM

  Copyright 2015 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.