All Future 2015 Events
  August
Thu, Aug 6 Car Wash U15G 9-2 Oldsmar Chic-Fil-A
Sat, Aug 15 USA Junior Coaches Meeting (U11-U14) @ Hilton Garden Inn
Sun, Aug 16 Board Meeting
  September
Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13 Entry-Level Referee Class
Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 Entry-Level Referee Class
  October
Sat, Oct 24 Fall Fest
  November
Sat, Nov 7 GYSA Week 1
  All Future 2016 Events
  February
Sat, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 21 2016 Region C Cup (U11-U13)
Sat, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 21 GYSA Cup Round 1
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28 2016 Region C Cup (U14-U19)
  March
Sat, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 13 FYSA Region C Cup Round of 16/Qtr Finals
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 20 FYSA Region C Cup Finals

  Copyright 2015 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.