All Future 2017 Events
  May
Tue, May 30 - Sat, Jun 3 Competitive Try Outs
  June
Sun, Jun 11 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 11 Annual General Meeting 4PM
Sun, Jun 18 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 25 TOPS Olympic Day/1:30 Safety Harbor
  July
Sun, Jul 9 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 16 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 23 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
  August
Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13 FYSA AGM

  Copyright 2017 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.