All Future 2014 Events
  April
Tue, Apr 1 - Thu, May 1 Spring Fling Soccer
Sun, Apr 6 OSC Board Meeting
Wed, Apr 23 Skill Clinic w Tampa Bay Rowdies
  May
Sat, May 17 2nd Annual OSC Golf Classic
Tue, May 27 Competitive Try Outs
Wed, May 28 Competitive Try Outs
Thu, May 29 Competitive Try Outs
Fri, May 30 Competitive Try Outs
Sat, May 31 Competitive Try Outs

  Copyright 2014 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.