All Future 2017 Events
  February
Tue, Feb 14 Practice 6PM-9PM (Rec and Comp)
Thu, Feb 16 Practice 6PM-9PM (Rec and Comp)
Tue, Feb 21 Practice 6PM-9PM (Rec and Comp)
Wed, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 26 FIELDS CLOSED - BMX NATIONALS
Tue, Feb 28 Practice 6PM-9PM (Rec and Comp)
  March
Thu, Mar 2 Practice 6PM-9PM (Rec and Comp)
Tue, Mar 7 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Thu, Mar 9 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Tue, Mar 14 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Thu, Mar 16 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Tue, Mar 21 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Thu, Mar 23 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Mon, Mar 27 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Tue, Mar 28 Spring Fling Soccer (PRACTICE)
Wed, Mar 29 Practice 6PM-9PM (Comp)
Thu, Mar 30 Spring Fling Soccer (PRACTICE)
  April
Mon, Apr 3 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, May 4 Spring Fling Soccer
Wed, Apr 5 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 10 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 12 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 17 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 19 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 24 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 26 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
  May
Mon, May 1 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, May 3 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, May 30 - Fri, Jun 2 Competitive Try Outs
Tue, May 30 - Fri, Jun 2 Competitive Try Outs
  June
Sun, Jun 11 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 18 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 25 TOPS Olympic Day/1:30 Safety Harbor
  July
Sun, Jul 9 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 16 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 23 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor

  Copyright 2017 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.