All Future 2016 Events
  December
Sat, Dec 3 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Dec 5 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Dec 6 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Dec 7 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Dec 8 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Dec 10 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sat, Dec 10 REC Picture Day @ Canal Park
Mon, Dec 12 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Dec 13 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Dec 14 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Dec 15 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Dec 17 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Dec 19 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Dec 20 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Dec 21 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Dec 22 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
  All Future 2017 Events
  January
Mon, Jan 2 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 3 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Jan 4 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 5 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Jan 7 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Jan 9 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 10 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Jan 11 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 12 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Jan 14 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Jan 16 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 17 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Jan 18 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 19 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Jan 21 U16G Comp #1 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 21 U15B Comp #2 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 21 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Jan 23 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 24 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Jan 25 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 26 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Jan 28 U16G Comp #1 11:00AM
Sat, Jan 28 U16G Comp #2 10:00AM
Sat, Jan 28 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Sun, Jan 29 U17G Comp #2 2:00PM
Mon, Jan 30 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Jan 31 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
  February
Wed, Feb 1 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Feb 2 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Sat, Feb 4 TOPSoccer (USYSA) 1PM
Mon, Feb 6 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Feb 7 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Feb 8 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Feb 9 Recreational Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 26 FIELDS CLOSED - BMX NATIONALS
  March
Mon, Mar 27 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Mar 28 Spring Fling Soccer (PRACTICE)
Wed, Mar 29 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Thu, Mar 30 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
  April
Mon, Apr 3 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, May 4 Spring Fling Soccer
Wed, Apr 5 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 10 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 12 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 17 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 19 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Mon, Apr 24 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, Apr 26 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
  May
Mon, May 1 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
Wed, May 3 Competitive Practice 6PM-9PM
  June
Sun, Jun 11 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 18 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 25 TOPS Olympic Day/1:30 Safety Harbor
  July
Sun, Jul 9 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 16 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jul 23 TOPSoccer 1:30PM Safety Harbor

  Copyright 2016 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.