All Future 2016 Events
  April
Tue, Apr 5 - Thu, May 5 Spring Fling
  May
Mon, May 2 Rowdies Skills Clinic
Wed, May 4 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Sat, May 14 Oldsmar Soccer Night @ Al Lang Stadium / Rowdies
Sun, May 22 Board Meeting 2PM
Tue, May 31 - Sat, Jun 4 Competitive Try Outs
  June
Sun, Jun 12 TOPSoccer 1PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 19 TOPSoccer 1PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 26 TOPSoccer 1PM Safety Harbor
Sun, Jun 26 Annual General Meeting 4PM
  July
Sun, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 24 TOPSoccer 1PM Safety Harbor

  Copyright 2016 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.